

## E-SCoRe Award Second Edition 2021 AWARD CEREMONY

21 May 2021 (11:00 to 12:00, CEST)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87513166306

## Moderator: Ana Casino - CETAF Executive Director

Time	Theme	Speaker
11.00 -11.05	Welcome	Michelle Price, acting Chair of <u>CETAF</u>
11.05 - 11.15	<i>"Capacity building in developing countries for more and better taxonomy in service of biodiversity research, conservation and sustainable development"</i>	Luc Janssens de Bisthoven, coordinator of <u>CEBioS</u> .
11.15 - 11.25	Overview of the works submitted Announcement of the winner	Gila Kahila, Chair of the E- SCoRe Evaluation Committee
11.25 - 11.45	Winner's presentation	?
11.45 - 11.55	Q&A	Ana Casino
11.55 - 12.00	Closure of the event	Ana Casino